orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

camp

seven people typing on the motherboards
three screens awaiting
a child and mother and father walking through the area to get videos in the room over there
flouresent lighting above
seven minutes to write
Need coffee bad
have an anger managment meeting
with Mike He says anger is hurt
and I have hurt I guess inside
but I am feeling it and working
through it with he and other therapists counsellors talking about stuff that
was upsetting one time in my life
and I guess still is there buried
that is at two oclock today
right now it is eleven twenty nine
a.m. June 14 2005

Camp Tillicum meeting for outpaitients
and patients from the mental institution
is on and probably very much so Lori and I will catch the bus from the city
and go there for the day its nice
the camp the Lions run it they have activitys and music and boat rides
and a chance for us to talk to all the people we brefreinded during our stay
in the hospital when we were sick

11:26 a.m. - 2005-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor