orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

K-ROSE

forgive me all But I AM listening to
Siouxsie and the Banshees
its like freakin' cold out today
they hauled away the stinky garbage
piled up outside on the curb
I woke up really early for a change
like eight o'clock and that totally
amazed Lori only she wasn't going to
wake me up today but go to her appointment so it was all for nothing
hah I hope she wants to have a game
of boggle but will see

I miss playing San Andreas because there is this area in the game where i like driving I get an old rag-top
and cruise over to Bone County and just drive around the little imaginary town
the music I listen to is K-ROSE and its all country Willie Nelson and Hank Williams and others For some reason this soo reminds me of where I grew up and a place called Burk's Falls Ontario Canada its nowhere near the ocean like
in the game still I love "driving" there when I go to my freinds and play the game..............

12:12 p.m. - 2005-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor