orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

solitudes walk

forest hisses
a storm approaches
the bruised sky above the wires
twists
the tall grasses sway
and the wild flowers bob on thier
thin stalks I should pick them
and put them in that vase
but I walk along the gravel
at the edge up the hill
and look out over the lake
where the silvered face
is ruffled and dark in places
The islands are there
floating on their mirage
free of connection
dreamplaces
I let the wind brace against
me and I close my eyes
and Be
for a short minute
relax for a second
breathe in and out
and feel..........

12:17 p.m. - 2005-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor