orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thankfulness

moodswing and pansy
like a whitecap your comments
reach me on this storm tossed
moment
all the others too
in their way effect me
and affect me

i am in the crux of discovery
of being for Lori in her growing
time and myself grow also
reaching out like this in the machine
dark world of wonder
and finding sensitive kind people
is an amazing discovery

You all have so much tremendously
have helped to awaken this creative
side of me in writing
and I want to thank you
for being there
for my hour
in my day
thank you
..........

12:21 p.m. - 2005-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor