orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

musak

rain puddles on drying sidewalk
heat and humidity high
overhead clouds stir in their beds
and threaten to grumble upon awakening

Bought coffee at the mall and on my
bike ride over there saw Larry my old
drinking buddy from Cornerstone
a house with rooms for well salt of the
earth type people (me being more saltier
then most after that experience) anyway
he has two weeks sober and was off to buy
coffee and creamer too just like I
It was fun biking with someone
haven't been on a two man ten speed
patrol since I lived in the Halfway house in north bay I had a red mens ten speed there

Played Boggle with Lori this hour ago
and she beat me of course twenty nine
words to my thirteen She is really
truely amazing and if she could put that
into poems she can write really well
actually her poems are more solid and darker then mine but that is where she
is at these days greiving things
and not taking shit anymore not even
from me when I get whinning about something... hah

only two computers free here today
at two twenty p.m. Tuesday today? i think it is anyway

i guess its time to listen to some
of my usual music maybe i'll try for
some other band today

i'll go there now to see
Bye until later.....

2:11 p.m. - 2005-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor