orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more of siouxsie


here I am listening to this hideous
music again
I cannot help myself
I fixate on things of interest
following them down

Siouxsies Voice today does not bring
sadness Today I feel excited listening
to this remembering what I was doing
fifteen years ago twenty years ago
thats about when I started to listen
to her

Snowqueen curse

thats a line from the song I am listening to now
RED OVER WHITE

the last silent night
the last sacrifice
red running over white
red running over white
running red over white
running red over white
red over white
red over white
red over white
.......

its like a chant this song
she was a big college cult hit back
in the day she has been around since
the late seventies Genuine Punk
its over what tunes

my stomach has been hurting me lately
for some reason
I am still having floods of feelings
from things that occured nine years
ago FOr those six years I lived
with that Sicilian Irish woman
on the road living in Motels
and hanging out in bars with those
wild people walking hitchiking
into and out of reality sometimes
all of it feels like a dream
but it was not it was real

great now my left hand shakes just
even talking about this stuff
I feel exposed
part of recovery I guess
get rid of sweep away all the clutter
cut back the vines and find my ruins

SWIMMING HORSES

take a ride on the track
with your assasin at your side

I like the lyrics a hell of a lot
actually I Love the song
so much I am listening to it again

I lost/broke all my cd's tapes
of siouxsie
Susan Dallion got the name
Siouxsie because she had a plastic
teepee when she was a kid which
she loved in her parents London Suburban
home in the U.K.

and I love her voice
*sigh*

well I better find some more tunes
more infatuation
but I never tire of this
so strange

10:39 a.m. - 2005-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor