orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nu day

to sleep restlessly
air conditioner roaring away
like sleeping next to a semi
pulling a load up a small grade

thank god yesterday went away
I wasnt the only one feeling like
that either

I went to my NA meeting and another
soul talked long about her anxiousness
and anger and greif It was a good
meeting

SO today is today
meeting with Patricia from Moosenee
ONtario Canada at one o'clock
she is my counsellor
I will be bringing some of my sketchs
to show her my artwork
(I draw very well)

Lori and I got along all yesterday
and today I woke up around eight
for a change and was happy about it
Not clogged with dreams and attitude
like a week ago

My other best freind sent me an email
to my email site still thinks of me
He lives in Toronto with his wife
and new son When we all get together
at my other freinds place with his
wife also we all have a good time
They are all creative people and
very engaging to talk with

so today I feel much better
I am wearing my blue shirt with white
skulls all over short sleeve
and my ECHO pants that I got at the
clothing store (regular around a hundred
dollars) think I paid six bucks for
them

and I am wearing my purple sunglasses

Lori says my hair is getting long enough
at the back that I can get it shaved
along the sides of my head
I think it is eightes

anyway thanks for the support guys
and thanx U for the hug!!!!
(I hugged a lot of people at NA that
night!!!!)

off for a bit to look at music on the
web...

10:18 a.m. - 2005-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor