orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

doors cover songs
by female bands

can be found at CD BABY
type DOORS and music like the DOORS
comes up and this is where it is
I dont know why launch does not work
for me It is working for the lady
beside me
boo hoo

it only plays short clips though
rotten rotten luck
but they are cool clips

take it easy baby
take it as it comes
dont move to fast
well you want your love to last
youve been moving much
to
fast......

Seven minutes left
Lori is finished
well time to go
have to be with my Love

12:38 p.m. - 2005-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor