orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the walk and talk


feel much better then those few days
ago gawd that was horrible
we have eight days until we get our
cheque By that time we are going to
be out of coffee and cigarettes
and most of our food
I am going to buy myself a necklace
made of beads blue white and black
with a brass eagle feather about
an inch long Native motiff to match
my native boned face probably be about
ten bucks but I fell in love with it
it is displayed with the other tacky
stuff in the Joke and Smoke shop

Lori came out with me today
I held her hand most of the way
and we talked about life stuff
I can remember when we first met
how difficult it was to walk in
step with her I used to long strides
now I take shorter faster steps and
we flow along now instead of the
earlier stop and run
leveling out

12:32 p.m. - 2005-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor