orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

coolness

twelve fourteen p.m. June twenty third
thirty four minutes to write in my hour

its cool and windy out overcast
the trees hiss at the old railway
underpass they grow wild along the right
of way through the city
they have pulled the rails and are in
the process of taking down the overpasses
the metal bridges that at one time held
two tracks atop

the railway abutements have 1910 stamped
into the concrete I love walking under
them the smell of creasote on the wooden
beamed structures and the rust on the rivets on the metal ones There are a
total of three

if anyone doesn't know I love trains
my father worked for forty years on
the railroad

MELT

You are the melting man
you are your situation
there is no time to breath
and yet one single breath
leads to insatiable desire
of suicide and sex

so many blazing orhids
burning in your fronds
making me choke
making me sigh
sigh in tiny deaths
so Melt
My lover melt she said
Melt my lover melt
.....

creepy song creepy voice
creepy music
(I think)

I tried to get on Launch but
its blocking me
I would only want to listen to
Kitties INTO THE DARKNESS
...
see into the back
of the long black car
pulling away from the funeral
the flowers
with my hand
between your legs
Melting
she said Melt
my Lover Melt
she said
Melt
my lover Melt
so Melt
my lover melt....

I Love siouxsie sioux


12:14 p.m. - 2005-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor