orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

getting there

Today is Saturday I am sure of it
Not certian but sure
let me check my watch in my pocket
yah its the twenty fifth

hello people
they have risen the price of writing
to twenty five dollars to write
anything less and one is free to
come sit here and type away
but any more and it is not to be
Fines that is stopping those cheats
like me from paying up their old
book fines late charges or in my
case the loss of a complete couple
of books
ahh you wonder how in hell did that
happen well let me tell you alcohol
was involved and no I did not vomit
burn crush tear or lose the book
somewhere I cleaned up my miserable
little room I once had at a rooming
house and threw these books away by
accident had a clean nice room
after with no junk no empties no
empty whiskey and vodka plastic
mickey bottles and Viola! no books
either Imagine my horror and disgrace
to find this old books to be worthy
countenance of value awwww gawwwd
it still smarts me
well enough of out me I am rambling
again and want to look for other
people to write
I write other members and sometimes
the write me
It is after all how one gets around
on this crazy place and it is how
I met some of you
(not all but some)

...

11:20 a.m. - 2005-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor