orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nu tune


twelve noon
i yawn sitting here with the headphones
on my head listening to my custom
station from Launch at Yahoo
Ringside/Tired of Being..something
or other Not a bad tune
Lori is beside me writing her freinds
on the interior net

Loreena is the computer I am typing on
this one lets me get onto launch
the others say a pop up blocker has
prevented me from going on

so I usually listen to Siouxsie Sioux
but today its Launch for a change
refreshing to listen to something
fairly modern and new

12:06 p.m. - 2005-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor