orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy heart

today is overcast windy and rainy
like a warm fall day
leaves twisting and turning and drops
falling onto my yellow windbreaker
tires of the old ten-speed hissing
away through puddles cars sloughing
through the deeper places

and here I am at the library
music cranked on my head
Loreena this computer has its music
cranked up really loud

oh yahh baby aural sex
nothing better
Siouxsie and her amazing voice
Never ever tire of this stuff
ARABIAN KNIGHTs awesome tune

i heard a rumour
what have you done to her
I heard a rumour
what have you done to her

Siouxsie lyrics

I doubt Brittany Spears would do a
siouxsie cover Siouxsie is punk
like from the seventies when it was
shocking and new not copied and
pasted and pampered like now
acceptable punk
I lived it back then
had the chain on my pants
etc orange hair buttons on my
jacket black tie in high school
WHY I wonder

now my hair is long and black
I dyed it after my bleach streaks
experiment did not go that well
but for a time I was blonde ified
I like my dark hair
my goatee my sideburns
my purple sunglasses and my
girls ten speed bike
my thirty inch bottom skater pants
get caught up in the chain so I
cannot wear them
and yes I am forty one year old
with LORI written on my left hand
Lovingly
fondly
sweetly
with that loveable heart over the
lower case I
i never regret it it reminds me
where my hearts other half is
...

9:59 a.m. - 2005-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor