orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something about something

swimming horses
again
thirty four minutes to go here
have to pick up the refrences
from 221 at the civic building
bike downtown and get the LIPI
list and try to find places
to phone and arrange a viewing

Did I tell anyone that two ex's
ago my girlfreind was a real
estate broker and we did real
estate on the weekends
that was when I was still in my
twenties and had my two top
teeth aside those two middle ones
my so called birth father had the
same teeth missing in his later
years He is since dead
i try to imagine selling real estate
with missing teeth and this nose
ring that is humourous to think
about Muskoka THE place to buy
real estate really
ahh well
we went bankrupt

that was a long time ago

what else i have almost twenty twenty
vision and require no glasses
what else had quite the time growing
up wanting to kill myself and was a
drunk at high school suffered from
depression but never went on pills
to try to cure any of this
(until lately) and they help
a lot

what else drew pictures and talked
to lots of people about interesting
things made lots of freinds or
aqauintances
love my new life
love this diaryland
used to have a dog
used to have a cat
love to camp out
love a campfire
hiking about
draw and sometimes paint
( I draw very well)
oh yes Love siouxsie and the banshees
hah hah
and My little daughter Chloe
who is my precious teen
she doesnt care for siouxsie
the likes green day
more upeat I say
we are going to their concert
in august in barrie ontario
i will feel very old probably
surrounded by tons of screaming
teens hah
but it will be fun
her mother is paying for all of this
because I cannot even afford the
bus trip down there
Its nice that we get along these
days for the sake of Chloe
she is our baby
..

10:08 a.m. - 2005-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor