orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here and there

Chloe will be here soon
all fourteen years old
plays guitar sketchs and paints
has freinds
her own thoughts and styles
Its been over ten years since I
last had her for a few days in
my company and I in hers
I am tenously nervous about it all
Her dad with long dyed dark hair now
and long goatee nose ring and earring
tatoo of LORI on his left hand
Lori said I look a bit like Rob Zombie
in the dark light of the telvision
glow with my hair messed up
same eyes I guess
I really am a pussycat
(at times) and at others I am just
an ol pole cat at heart
Chloe will get to see the old steam
train and the old F-unit and all the damned vandal damage to everthing
burned up train cars smashed windows
broken this bent that etc
we can walk up the dog turd mound
(its a big earthworks pile but people
walk their dogs here a lot)
and look out over the tracks and the
waterfront roadway with bike path and
beachs Look out over lake Nippy
hah I am happy about her coming
and happy that Loris daughter is here
too Its nice to see them
Because we love them!!!!!!!!!!!!

11:34 a.m. - 2005-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor