orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me

we recieved our stuff from Salvation
army a bed a kitchen table from the eighties no screws to put it together with but I will solve that manly problem we men are good at screws
(well you know what I mean)

we have a couch a nice eighties couch
too in the hallway and you kind of have
to push around it Unlike going by a
rubeunesque woman at a party
(or does it just jog my memory??)

the air conditioner is on full bore
and I sleep in the bedroom where the heat makes me have strange dreams
I have been sleeping a lot because until
our start up cheque comes there is not
much to do Once we get the cheque we can pay off debts

its been good lately we have our food
and our television and I have been getting down here to type and stuff
so I am happy God its been nothing but hot hot hot and the odd cool day of rain but hot after that It must be
a record or something and all I had hoped for was thunder storms
ahh well

alive and well that is the main thing

2:50 p.m. - 2005-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor