orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

coffee night

coffee warm and golden warmth
on this touchy evening
the traffic on the street
and gravel tires
birds of night circle in the cloud
light heavens

so I sit with people from the meeting
nodding my head and adding the odd
thing Lori waits for me at home
I return kick off my shoes at the landing and enter the cool room
with the television glow
where i put my life
oh yah there it is........:)

3:07 p.m. - 2005-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor