orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more wabes

all this motion not enough time to
have clean clothes
like living on the street again
i mask what I can with my mans cologne
that Lori bought me
its what they did back in the olden
days in europe and probably here too
in this continent

saw a shirt on a native that said
Homeland Security
a photo of Geronimo and his braves
Fighting terrorism since 1492
was the caption I cant remember
having laughed that hard and long
since ever
hah

9:47 a.m. - 2005-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor