orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heat wabe

am I happy
listening to the Happy House
for the millionth time over
Siouxsies vocals coy and bright

tiring dont you think??
what makes my life interesting?
what makes intellect??
why do I doubt what is there
for the granted

this heat is doing me in
forty four minutes left to
write forty four minutes of
Siouxsie

God shes great

i want a storm to occur today
thunderstorm actually
put down some rain
so I can listen to
cars
Hiss By My Window
Like The Waves Down On The Beach
J morrison wrote that not I
(capitals)

okay more siouxsie
I realize it soothes me this muse
her voice that is
i didnt realize i am this rattled
but I am
the move and all
Hope the apartment is decent
it will be
gotta have some faith in something
hah

9:41 a.m. - 2005-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor