orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mousey


oh god I hate this fucking mouse
it jumps around so I turn it over
to see what the ball is up too
and its friggen laser thing on the
bottom of it library with tons of
sweaty palms and fingers touching
and rubbing the pad all the oils
smearing microscopically making
a mess out of it
Oh give me a mechanical mouse
please library gods do not put me
on Mordecai next time I get
here to write
(Monday at the soonest)
...............

12:57 p.m. - 2005-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor