orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bye for now

oh my god I actually clicked onto
some songs I dont or have not
heard from Siouxsie

its nerve wracking right now
i have such a shallow view of the
world at times
ah well
Lori says I have this lasee brain
it just doesnt look very far about
part of giving up like I did for
so long

anyway I am going now
for Friday and wont be back until
tommorrow to write here at this site
so goodbye to you all out there
for now
I have enjoyed you diaries and your
cyber company

Orgami....

4:00 p.m. - 2005-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor