orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short storee

ever since the aliens probed me
I have had headaches
but I think thats just the bug
they put in my head to read
my thoughts so they better understand
humanity
They knew my special abilities so
they targeted me that night when
i was driving through the swamp
funny thing was after they beamed
me up from my Mustang it ran better
and I had cravings for cheese melt
sandwhichs
strange eh????

3:50 p.m. - 2005-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor