orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

muvees

nineteen big ones to go here
seconds ticking away in the box on the
screen Incruments of My being
I have been through those seconds
and will be maybe in the next few
as I sit here in my shirts and
shorts typing away

oh yah gotta get movies
thanks for reminding me
everyone picking through the DVDS
there there are lots left though
I am not concerned
I shall hunt and bring home the
entertainment for my fair little
maiden at home
My sweet little Lori
awaiting me
make some coffee make some talk
heh heh...........

3:47 p.m. - 2005-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor