orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

numee

Green day so excited to be going with
Chloe to this concert I like Green Day
and their music BEcause of course its modern for me gets me away from Siouxsie and I am no longer a punk
like I was all those years ago
although some would argue about my attitude sometimes
punk attitude hah
i am trying to digest a new me
someone who can hold his tongue and think for a moment or two before speaking out Let others make the first move and maybe it will suprise my intellect seeing that people think I have a brain

Friday in here and there are lots of people about
only four on the computers but a lot
of people looking through movies
I am supposed to get some movies
for us to watch through the holidays
Friday Saturday and Sunday
its beautiful out today
not much heat or haze
breathable weather
I had a small asthma attack last night
but was saved by the Vicks again
may just be all the stuff going on too
because they say asthma is also related to stress
when I was a kid it was really bad
and i was always told you would not die from it and then just a few years ago I found out people actually do die from this hah If I had only known
that would have terrified me
i am such a hypochondriac now as it is
but have succussfully stayed out of the hospital after a doctor told me that i had burned all my bridges in this city
and to go back from where I came from or found a new city to live in
Well I decided instead of a new city
why dont I try out a new me
and I am working on this
slow going but I am not giving up

....

3:26 p.m. - 2005-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor