orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

phone Kall

phoned Micheal last night and had a talk
He has his own company now and is working in Rama His wife runs the books
His kids my neices answered the phone
the first time I called and told me he was out I have had little to do with his family in years and years
and actually only called to see if he
had gotten my fathers gold pocket watch
actually was our grandfathers watch in the day for the railroad and he said yes
and then asked if I wanted it
But I told him I wouldnt want the responsibility to look after it
But i do think he would have given it to me It was nice to talk
he is my brother

my sister will not talk to me
too much indifference strife after and before my mothers death due to cancer
always controversial I was the protaganist in a lot of discussion
heated debates etc and as the black
sheep of the family carried that with me as my own personal burden
Now I see it as family dysfunction
but for a long long time it was very personal and it burned in my like a buried fire spurting to life every now and then volatile and explosive
my tongue the sword to cut and quarter
all sane reasonings
all that past water
under
that old
bridge

........

3:20 p.m. - 2005-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor