orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

movie and a book

siouxsie
ah yes my drug my hypnotic voice
am reading some kind of motivational
book I think its called the road less
travelled or something like this
like the road that is hard instead of the easy one I think its title means
alternate thinking anyway
its very good and I am enjoying it immensely

watched BladeRunner with Lori last night
My favourite character was Garf the dude
with the little hat walking stick and he
kept making those little Origami figures
and leaving them about
Roy Baetty characer actor was excellent
as all of the actors and actresses

3:16 p.m. - 2005-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor