orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no sleep

sixteen minutes

talked to some people lately
some were suprised I had intellect
surpised me too

favourite movie
Wyatt Earp favourite line
"wives and girlfreinds come and go
but a brother is forever..."

my own brother and I are far apart
doubtless to be this way forever

listening to Siouxsie
Swimming Horses
likes like Heroin to my brain
sucking the life out of my pain
in my heart
coined from Ataya's letter to her
mother and found by a lawyer
hole in my heart
yup thats it
I suffer from that too
even on all these meds I feel I
am slipping into that depression
that gets a hold on me

suppose listening to this doesn't
help either
thirteen lucky thirteen minutes
left...........
i should have slept last night
.........

10:09 a.m. - 2005-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor