orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dream maze

lost my entry there trying to get onto siouxsie
Lori and i have been renting movies
and sleeping lots
waiting for the start-up cheque to arrive to pay bills and get stuff out of hock Put money down on last months
rent at our new apartment
pack things up
this we havent even started yet although I know from my own experience
of moving a two bedroom place in the
past with my ex that it doesnt take
all that amount of time

Anyway listening to Siouxsie fairly
loud here which is nice from that faint whisper they turn the other computers down too
Nice to have variety here

I want to get some new clothes soon
too the ones I wear now are like two
outfits My black shirt with grey sleeves
my shorts and my blue hawaiin type shirt
black pants
rather boring and I am getting tired
of wearing them over and over

in the past I have worn Sperry Topsider shoes and Lands end shirts with decent
pants after shave or cologne to wear

What happened you ask???
I went relapsing before I got back on my feet properly and am having a hard time of it since And now living with Lori our money goes on things for us
at the house so we dont have the great
amount of money to spend on our clothes
and anyway we shop at Value village which has sometimes great clothes for a fifth of the value of the major chains
thats good eh???

Someones having a problem with the computer next to me and a computer library person came over to fix it and
was between myself and the person
gawd it made my skin crawl people
freak me out sometimes

However last night I sat at the AA meeting and two girls sat on either side
of me Hah that was something
haven't had that oppurtunity in a long time

so I vary all over the place
sometimes I love people and then I dont like them and I retreat and sleep
dreamland so many dreams
waking up in the middle of them
and wondering where the hell I am
glad to be in reality and then not
glad to be in reality
this waiting game for the cheque drives
me bananas
however wait I must and shall
...........

3:00 p.m. - 2005-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor