orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

some drivel about something-

hearing a siouxsie song I havent heard
for a while
why siouxsie why the fascination
the obsession with her??
its her voice
Like Kittty Wells
her choice of lyrics and the
band

Hank Williams I like but I think once
he got into that lonesome cowboy
persona it was really only a matter
of time before people would not have
listened to him because I think he
would have only been writing words
to sing through that persona
Maybe people are like that
presenting that face to the public
their children their audience and
never able to reach from within
standing their raw and naked
open

probably why alannis Morrisette mocked
the whole nude suit thing at the awards
Emperors clothes so much focus on what
style is focus is rather then content
its the box that people ultimately
are safe and content with not the contents contents are a mystery
and they come with costs hidden fees
agendas liabilities

hold on a second

what the hell am I writing
God I am such a person at times
I think I shall end this
now while I am ahead
...........

3:31 p.m. - 2005-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor