orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

going south

have to go and hock or pawn the stereo
again Sixty bucks I hope for
two packs of smokes a bottle of
tylenol and a book from Alissons the
bookman here in town and a thirty
dollar loan to me so I can catch
the bus one way to Clear Lake
Or Novar Ontario Canada where I
get dropped off
Phone my freind or walk to his house
and stay the night and get up in
the morning when Carolee and Chloe
come to pick me up to go to the
concert I am all excited about the
ride in the car and the visit with them
plus the concert....

anyway must be going now
will write about it when I get back
and Monday probably or there abouts
ciao for now everyone....

11:48 a.m. - 2005-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor