orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cutting it short

crap
I have a concert to make by the twelve
and also supposed to look at an apartment before this occurs
and the cheque we are waiting for
plus the money for the bus ticket
is in a cheque either today or
tommorrow from ODSP
talk about stress lately for me
Lori is sleeping more depressed
about this move and or anxious
(not to mention myself) and I have
been sleeping more then she has
Like why wake up when we cannot
pay bills or buy smokes or
give last months to the new landlord
or go for coffee

god its excrutiatingly taking its
time So many things happening on
one date I dont want to miss
this concert but I have my ass to
think about like getting a place
and even IF we get the cheque
today or tommorrow we will know
about the cheque
and I havent even seen that basement
apartment we are to be renting

should have done all this before
I should not have slept away
all that time why did I????????
what an idiot I am..
anyway its all fucked up like normal
wishes are for fishes so I cannot
wish anything different
except to try to see the apartment
Tommorrow Thursday because the
concert is Friday
crap eh??

I am so anxious about all of this
that this is the only entry
and even though I have fifty four
minutes left I am going home
right now
Until later peoples
Orgami over and out.....

2:22 p.m. - 2005-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor