orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LORI

ten minutes

LORI

written in one inch letters across
my left hand
Chosen because that is where the
heart lies closest to it
and Lori really moved me
she is my little fireball
alright bright as a star
I love her because she approached
me and touched me softly
and later on through it all
called me an endearment
and I fell for her
it was her smile and laugh
genuine person
that got me

I think too that she mirrors
people and I liked myself enough
that I liked what I saw
She told me the good things she
saw in me when I could not
or would not believe it

trust is more intimate then
anything and that is where
I am now
at good ol trust
It feels like bungee jumping
No more intense then that
even
(I have not gone bungee jumping
but instead went on one of those
vertical drop rides at Canadas
wonderland..)
i feel sick sometimes
all that power one person has
with another
probably something I never
really experienced or if I did
somehow it was revoked or I
felt it revoked by the dysfunction

i get all shaky just writing this
down

anyway things are going I hope
for us waiting for the start-up
cheque to get going get packing
I have to go to that concert
with Chloe etc

I am well I feel confident
today More then most days I would
say
its pretty scary though
I feel the fear
must be doing something right
maybe fear is respect for life
now instead of just going
through the motions like I did
for years
..............

12:04 p.m. - 2005-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor