orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

conceret

oh here I am

went to that concert with my daughter
and we got smooshed down in the mosh
pit as it is truthfully called
smashed and squished and we went through the two bands just before green day came on we opted to leave and we did we later went back through the crows to get closer to the screen
but we had a blast the daughter and her new freind and I it was wonderful
and My ex and I had a good talk home
and my Ex bought me a siouxsie and the banshee cd what a sweety eh??

5:44 p.m. - 2005-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor