orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

green day concert

late night here
typing away
dark house
clicking clock
and night outside
dark dark dark

I am in the country
for certian
back here
where I used to live
long ago

Carolee bought me a cd
Siouxie and the Banshees
i was so happy to get that
cd I have it here with me
beside this desk in the
machine waiting for when
I got to bed finally
listen to that again
wow I havent had this
in a long long time
since 1992
its just a collection of their
songs
but I like it

Chloe and I went to that concert
and we were squashed and elbowed
and almost knocked over by the
crowds But we were right up front
where everyone who was agressive
was so we left just before the band
came on
it was awesome
good bands too
and Carolee was happy that Chloe
and I were together for that
I am glad I went now
I had fun
something I dont allow myself
too much to do
.........

1:37 a.m. - 2005-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor