orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

going home

well this is my last day here at my
freinds and his wife
I went swimming and then mostly
worked on the place the bikes
the cars trying to get everything
running
I cut the lawns today up at the
highway and dragged the old blue
tarp down to the lake
played siouxsie really really loud
in the cottage and then came up
here and worked on the car
waxing the ninteen eigthy nine wagon
and armour alling it
we tried to find a hubcap but couldnt
and I bought my Lori a pack of smokes
because I know she probably will be
out when I get home
My poor love and her tobacco addiction
its so hard on her little lungs
and she coughs sometimes harshly
but its a bad thing smoking
and hard if not impossible to quite

well I had a good time here
my other freind came by too with
his wife and new baby Torrin
and they were interesting to say
the least I didnt hang out with
them though preferring the company
of my buddy here Eric who owns this
place and cottage

I worked on the bikes they are all
like custom bikes with big tires on
the back and small ones on the front
big ape handle bars and banana or
custom seat etc something wrong
with each and every bike but I
got them all going and figured out
for the most part what was wrong
with them i always liked fiddling
with the kids bikes when kelly
had her sons with her and I worked
one the bikes for them
I enjoy that kind of thing
My own bike has a flat tire on the
back and needs a tube and tire
but we dont have the money for
that Oh well
I enjoyed my time here and am
looking forward to catching the
evleven oclock bus to north Bay
i will get up there around one
thirty or one in the morning
something like this
I will walk home to see my Lori
.....

10:17 p.m. - 2005-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor