orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work vacation

back is sooo sore
went lifting something the wrong
way at Clear Lake during my visit
probably the water pump out of the
pump hole
or any of the other things I did
there on my "working" vacation to my
freinds What I noticed was the other
two couples whom were there did not
have to work but to enjoy the place
free of charge Why is it I end up
working when I go there and the others
get to enjoy the cottage free of charge
Its not that I'm bitching but its something I have noted

lots of drama around there too
people in contentnion about their lives
depression suppression and picking or pecking order all of it so human

I am still thinking about the great time I had at the concert though
that was so much fun now that I think back on it
wow all those people and we were right in the middle of it all
amazing things humans are

1:05 p.m. - 2005-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor