orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clear Lake Ontario

listening to music now
Not Siouxsie couldnt get on her today

am here listening to Launch Yahoo
some eighties stuff

still thinking of my visit to Clear
Lake all the work yet that needs
to be done there So much to do
When I was there two years ago we did
everything raked all the leaves and
collected all the sticks from the trees
swept the driveway free of sand
collected all the sticks at the lake
swept all the leaves up and swept the
dust bunnies from the house and cottage
and now its all collecting sand leaves
and dust bunnies
But its not my main worries
I am moving soon and will hopefully have my start-up allowance from the ODSP to make this move and pay bills
off

my back is sore like right at the
bottom of my spine aching
I need to go to the doctors at the
clinic and get some pain medication that
the status card will pay for because I am broke otherwise

I dont know if its going to be worth
it standing there in line with everyone
for the hours and hours to see a doctor
but I will try its so hard
crap this pain keeps me up at night
and then I sleep all day

thats not good
Lori did however go out today downtown
which is a first in a long time
getting a life outside of the apartment
this is mine coming here to the old
library and sometimes I go downtown
look around hang out have a coffee

Listening to Duran Duran now
Hungry Like the Wolf
its an old tune for certian
Used to listen to this in the shop
My other freind at my freinds at
Clear Lake restoring his ol GTO
stove going place fairly warm
listening to this old eighties stuff
leftover music from our HIghschool
daze drinking talking about everything
staying up late and going to bed
and going to work if we had any
in the morning

my twenties then
now I'm forty
twenty years ago
listening to this
its still the same ol music though

with a messed up back
will go to the clinic later on
I'm not going to have this
ache all night long again
........

1:14 p.m. - 2005-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor