orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

check one two three

fifteen after twelve in the afternoon
waiting for a cheque
money desparetly needed
goverment somethings they can
really fuck up
hah

nothing I can do though except
rattle their cage like they
have rattled me
and now
just wander around downtown
not even enough money to buy a
freaking cup of coffee
imagine

suppose you all can KNowing what
its like to not have money
or at least be on the slim time
line of NO MONEY
hah cash current see No see
cash NO GET

listening to Siouxsie to take my
mind off my worries

Happy House plays cheerily in the
squeaky headhpones I feel sick
to my stomach We really need that
money we have like two cans of soup
left to eat at the apartment
spaghetti lots of spaghetti though
and tomato sauce twenty some odd
days to go though
cat has enough food till the end of
the month we have water
bus passes

oh god I feel awful
like its all my fault but I know
it isnt not really anyway
should have pursued this longer then
I had though gone over top of
Anthony's head long ago

..........

1:07 p.m. - 2005-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor