orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cuddle bunnies

tired no coffee to wake me up
gotta go to the food bank early
and tell them I am out of food
and fill my packsack out hopefully
then walk the stuff all the way
home on my back
about forty pounds of food usually
which is a lot if one is not used
to it (like myself)

ahh well...........

my freind is making me up a computer
and he hopes I get a modem and get
online so we could write one another
etc but I think its too expensive
for a computer hook-up with my
present company but one never knows
anyway I would just play flight
games on it anything that flies
hovers etc...

thirty one minutes left to go to
write people but I want to go
and get this food thing over with
so I am going to go now
so this is my only entry today

Lori and I are setlling in to our
new place slowly ...
we are still much in love!!!!
(yes its very nice cuddly too)

10:22 a.m. - 2005-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor