orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

better

bag of meds sits here on the table as I
write all my meds I take like four
different things
One for depression
One for seizures
One for sleeping
and one for anxiety

somehow they all work for me because
I am not as whacked out like i used
to be I used to take all my medications
and then walk to the emergency
end up eating chalk and getting a bed
in ICU going up the hill to the Psych
hospital for a stay so tiring those
times staring out the window past the
steel mesh checking out the pines on
the grounds the grass all cut
the odd person walking around
the echo from the building and its smell
in my memory even now

I am better

12:02 p.m. - 2005-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor