orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maybe

listening to SIouxsie again
I am on Mel and Mel really is not
turned down
so I can really get off on the tunes
it takes so long to download on
temp files though
But its worth the wait

Chloe is in High School now
and she has her freinds from Public
school to hang out with
I asked her via the net
says its going not too bad
she likes it so far
but its only just started
But her school is right in town
where my school was way out in the
country between two towns

I had my car or my fathers car he
bought for my brother and I
a seventy six mustang hatchback
blue and silver it was nice
either he or I drove it to school
sometimes I took the bus
drank then like I was blasted before
even getting to the school
like I was in grade ten or eleven
by then

those were my high school memories
those and the girlfreinds
pretty girls who would sit with me
at lunch and talk about their boyfreinds
it was a cool thing
my girlfreind was a smart girl
she got a scholarship to a university
I passed general level just
like a seventy six or no sixty eight
average or less maybe
cannot remember now or dont want too

anyway I am happy for my chloe
she has a freind and likes school
so far

siouxsie sings away and I am content
to sit her slouched in this chair
writing away

My freind is making me a computer
so Maybe just maybe we can afford
to go online from the apartment
and not have to come here to the
library everytime to write on this
thing maybe....

12:08 p.m. - 2005-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor