orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gotta go now

tired today
was so resltess my legs ached from
all the walking yesterday
but its good for me
I saw so many people running
and jogging and playing football
that I wondered why do they do this?
Me I am so out of shape but hope
to be in better with all this walking
I like walking I get to look at all
the houses and the yards and different
cars parked its like meditation when
I walk I just drift in this zone
of thought and before I know It I am
downtown or wherever it is I am headed

anyway I want to go see Corpse Bride
by Tim Burton because I love his stuff
its really wonky on my noodle

.............

12:29 p.m. - 2005-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor