orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chocolate cake

tired today and somewhat down
I have four hours to kill before
i have to check on the check which
may or may not (hopefully yes) will
be ready/not ready for me
goverment is so slow and they have
such attitudes towards people who
really need to utilize the system
anywa I stil have to wait awhile
Maybe I'll just go read in the library
for a time or no wait its almost
eleven oclock I can go to the soup kitchen
again today Yesterday was good
bean someting with salad and chocolate
cake for desert It was heavenly to
say the least absolutely heavenly
......

10:59 a.m. - 2005-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor