orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short stay

boxes are still slowly being opened
one at a time in the apartment
slowly getting used to the place
all the creaks and bumps in the night
I like the place barren or otherwise

drawing a blank for words to say
funny for me he I usually blab on and on
actually I am feeling depressed again
and I am even taking all my medications
but its creeping up on me like water
slowly from the heel to the hip

helpless feeling I just feel helpless
sometimes and it pains me
not knowing what to do where to go who
to turn too to talk even for a moment
I always get like this in the fall
and then the spring horrible dark days
and i have had this all my life

maybe its just being tired NOt sure
settling in still to the apartment

"waiting for the story to begin..."
siouxsie sioux from Red Over White

must go now almost out of time
feel strange today
out of odds with myself
not my usualness
what ever that is. hah hah

anyway must go
nothing more to say

11:07 a.m. - 2005-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor