orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleep and yawn

messing around still with ODSP
finally found the old copy of my
form and hopefully when my Psych
doc comes back from lunch he can
fill it out simply and then give it
to me and I can take it to ODSP
and have it processed for Friday
hah ...Monday then

all I am doing is walking and walking
lately more then ever in this little
city

so quiet here today only one other
person using the library
BIG yawn I need a coffee and we dont
have any cream left at home or milk
for that matter so I drink it black
I need to trim my nails again
so soon it seems like only a month
goes by and I need to trim them
my beard is growing too its getting
long hair if long I think about
where i had it the longest in the past
like in 1994 or there abouts
anyway gotta go for a minute

12:43 p.m. - 2005-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor