orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

papertrail


paper trail
like that MOVIE catch-22
there is a paper somewhere
and a copy of the same form
paper going around also
two papers going through the
system like an echo and I am
chasing them down trying to
round them up to take to
ODSP so they can get on it
and get my cheque

you just KNOW its all about
the money heh heh

no seriously I have been going
batty with all this paper trail
and all sign this Oh you dont
have that signed Oh you needed
this T crossed and that i dotted
on top
craziness really
so much for modern technology
in keeping track of paperwork
and all Its only been since
July twentieth have I been
trying to get this done
Imagine all that time wondering
and asking and chasing it down
and now like I am this close
to getting this thing nailed
down I feel let down
ant climaktik about it
it was so much a part of my life
and now nothing until something
new comes into play
anyway waiting for my time to end
here and I'm back at the clinic
to see if the good doctor has
signed the paperwork....

12:49 p.m. - 2005-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor