orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bill

went for a walk about the neighbourhood
looking for a store that was open up
our way instead of having to go all the way downtown found a gas bar that had different kinds of coffees I picked Mocha Java something with hot chocolate
but then couldn't sleep for a long while

Lori did all the laundry while I slept
I know I could have helped somehow
but tommorrow I will walk way out to the reserve to get her two bags of cheap cigarettes Its about a mile and a half walk there and back so It will burn some blubber I hope Hah hah

She and I had a good talk last night and she said that she is still aprehensive in the apartment because to her it still doesn't quite feel like
"home" to her yet I suppose time will eventually smooth it out for her

anyway its more and more like fall and the leaves on the hills are starting to turn colours and its beautiful
especially the maples up here
fantastic colours the lake of course
is her usual sultry self
islands floating again in the mirage like weather

walked down to here from Clarence street
we get my cheque tommorrow Special Diet
hopefully its more the twenty dollars
becuase we can use the cash right now to pay bills off

.............

4:17 p.m. - 2005-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor