orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

puter games

my freind is making me up a computer
for free Its an older model but he is
working on it lately putting in stuff
and finding a cheap modem and the like
hopefully one day we will be able to
use it online Or its too expensive to
connect perhaps and we can only use it for computer games
well games are fun and I like aircraft
simulator games I will sit there for hours flying aircraft commercial and military in the simulator games
My favourite one I used to play was a helicopter one I loved that game

not much else to report today though
library here is busy enough with kids and adults alike on the computers typing away scanning the bands
..............

4:23 p.m. - 2005-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor