orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

woods and river

went for a walk out of town
near some woods and a river
crossed the bridge and went to
the reserve store
which reminded me of course
when I lived on a native
reserve or reserves back in
the day They were just then
getting their stores and gas
and cheap ciggies I of course
loved the in-store coffee
which reminds me I am going to
Twiggs a fancy place to have a
coffee when I am done here
they roast their beans right
there in the store and grind
it fresh The coffee of course
is expensive but it is sooooooooooo
good ummmmmmmm (balloon above
my head with coffee cup steam
drifing off top of coffee..)

actually I have to go to an
AA meeting tonight its at St Brices
church and its always a speaker
meeting so Hopefully its someone
I have not heard before
but usually there is good message
in the speakers hour
free coffee too
(there is of course the seventh
tradition..money offering.)
well have to go now
........

6:48 p.m. - 2005-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor