orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moon nights

cold with a whipping wind that seeps
in through zippers and collars
and backs of necks

My hair is blowing all about and Lori
has bangs so she is lucky
lots of people walking around out here
and we got some chores done that we
needed to be done
AND
we bought one hundred tea bags and
I printed off for the first time
here a letter showing that I am a
good father from my freind
My ex-girlfreind whom I had Chloe
with is also writing saying I am
a good man and a good father
because on Lori trying to get
access they are saying that she
won't get any visitation even
because of me
SO
that is the reason for this latest
bought of Blues I have
also today I have this splitting
head ache from going cold turkey
from coffee or tea
I'll tell you all I am ready for
a cup of it when I get home
I had to get the librarian to
show me how to hi light and click on
file etc I am a bumpking when it
comes to computers I just know
what I was taught like everyone
else

have my meeting with my Pscychiatrist
today at three thirty
had a little talk get him to write
a letter to me saying I am on my
meds now and not as depressed as I
was
Loris enemies (her family) say that
because I was in the O.H. I am a risk
for Ataya Loris sweet little daughter
who is ten so they are going with
that one Like any court thing its
slow as hell but we seem to have a good
lawyer this time
hope all goes well for us in the coming
month Lori can phone Ataya and Lori
initiated the visitation Its her
mother whom was cruel and mean to Lori
as a young child that is trying to
stop all this She is wacko from
Loris stories of abuse physical
and emotional

I was walking to Sobeys and was going
by the welfare block just around the
corner from our apartment building
and heard this woman shrieking at her
children that had come home from school
I am certian this is the same woman
that Lori heard telling her kids
"get in the f********g house right
now!!!!!" at the top of her lungs
nothing like making a human being
ruined for life by this fine display
of emotional trauma eh??

anyways just writing people here
and typing away and listening to
My favourite Muse

hmmm what else to write
the leaves are fine at their height
of colour and falling down
people are our raking them up
bagging them in these bright orange
leaf bags with pumpkin faces on them
Part of the decorum of function

the moon is growing again soon to
be full and then when I am walking
at night to my meetings or coming
home from them I can walk with
moonlight shadows I like that
at night the stars faint behind
the light

must go and write others now........

12:12 p.m. - 2005-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor